

Knights of Columbus Monsignor Doyle Council 1186 Council Structure

1186 Elected Council Officers





1186 Grand Knight Appointed Council Officers

Grand Knight (Tim Dahm)

Chaplain (Fr. Arjay Abanto)

Financial Secretary (John Leahy)

Lecturer (Fr. Eric Nelson)

Membership Director (Kelvin Ohanyere)

Program Director (Phonse Delaney)

Committee Chairmen



1186 Membership & Program Director Structure



